North Carolina State Board of Proprietary Schools

Member	Appointment	Term Ends
Antwine Jackson, Vice-Chair	Governor	12/30/2023
Luis Lobo	Governor	12/30/2027
Dr. John Pettitt, Secretary	Designee of NCCCS President	N/A
James Galati	General Assembly: Speaker of the House	12/30/2026
Kristopher Loretz	General Assembly: Speaker of the House	12/30/2023
Robyn Klose	General Assembly: President Pro Tempore of the Senate	12/30/2021
Victor Riley, Chair	General Assembly: President Pro Tempore of the Senate	12/30/2026